Codegrip will keep all your reports for 30days after you cancel your subscription. If you sign back within this period, you can start from where you had left. Past 30 days, all your information will be permanently removed for Codegrip. You will have to start afresh analysis.
Here is a blog to state the difference between Test Coverage and Code Coverage.